Norway Ltd.no

WWW.GULDVOG.COM.PH Jan Guldvog

AS Norge.no A/S Norge.no Norge AS.no Norge A/S.no

Fast Ferry M/S "PRINSEN"

Taken by Budstikka, Norway at Lysaker Brygge, Bærum, Norway, Spring 2008 (Gregorian Calendar!)

Contact Information for the Home Page to Norway Ltd.no:

Business Name: WWW.GULDVOG.COM.PH Jan Guldvog
Organization Number: NO 915 565 808
Telephone: +47.800 17 000
Telefax: +47.800 17 000
Mobile: +63.995 419 1760 (Republic of the Philippines!)

Business Address:
WWW.GULDVOG.COM.PH Jan Guldvog
Organization Number: NO 915 565 808
Ursvikveien 10
NO-1450 Nesoddtangen
NORWAY

Postal Address:
WWW.GULDVOG.COM.PH Jan Guldvog
Organization Number: NO 915 565 808
TIMBERLAND HOMES
B 5, L 12 & 13, GANGO
OZAMIZ CITY, PH-7200
REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES

Email Addresses:
Firmapost: firmapost@norwayltd.no
Commercials: commercials@norwayltd.no
Other Email Addresses:
Mr. Jan Gerhardsen Guldvog: jan.gerhardsen.guldvog@norwayltd.no, direct phone: +47.800 17 000 ext. 401.
Ma'am Rhea Kristine G.: rhea.kristine.g@norwayltd.no, direct phone: +47.800 17 000 ext. 402.
Ma'am Annalyn G.: annalyn.g@norwayltd.no, direct phone: +47.800 17 000 ext. 403.
Ma'am Joy G.: joy.g@norwayltd.no, direct phone: +47.800 17 000 ext. 404.

Norway Ltd.no was last updated on Monday, July 20th, 4'004 at 05:22 GMT+0815
(local true time, Reference Point Ozamiz Airport, Ozamiz City, Republic of the Philippines)